banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

Recent Posts

Cat-A-Mania Cattery

| February 7, 2017

    Silver and Golden Persian Chinchilla’s Naomie Obermeyer Western Cape Specialising in Silver and Golden Persian Chinchillas Contact number : +27 72 2918157 E-mail contact : naomie6509@gmail.com Kittens available end February 2017.

Continue Reading

Gorgeous Ragdoll kittens

| December 26, 2016

Gorgeous Ragdoll kittens available from end December to approved homes only. All applicants complete an interview process via email and in person. We have Bluepoints and Sealpoints in different patterns, with stunning temperaments. Our Ragdoll kittens are raised with lots of love, with access to secure gardens and plenty of fresh air. They are fully […]

Continue Reading

BREED SPECIFIC RESCUE

| December 17, 2016

Australian Cattle Dog Rescue 082 371 0371 leeden@worldonline.co.za Australian Shepherd South African Rescue Organisation 071 473 7080 www.assaro.co.za Basset Rescue 083 357 5000 sabassetadoptions@gmail.com Beagle Rescue 083 228 4461 info@beagles.co.za Border Collie Rescue JHB 011 395 2259 mwmoz@mweb.co.za Border Collie Rescue CT 082 610 6755 www.collierescue-capetown.com Boston Terrier Rescue 082 782 6807 www.bostonterrier.org.za Bouvier Des […]

Continue Reading

NATIONAL

| December 17, 2016

Dancers Love Dogs 021 671 2442 or 082 707 1110 m2m@mweb.co.za FurKidz Cyber Shelter www.furkidz.co.za Hopeful Homeless www.hopeful.ws/homeless IFAW – International Fund for Animal Welfare 021 701 8642 www.ifaw.org Mischief Rat Rescue www.saratrescue.webs.com National Cat Action Taskforce www.ncat.co.za National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals 011 907 3590 www.nspca.co.za Primates Africa 084 432 9974 www.primatesafrica.co.nr

Continue Reading

FREE STATE

| December 17, 2016

C.L.A.W.S. 072 261 1735 or 083 774 5888 clawsanimalwelfare@hotmail.co.za New Beginnings 072 942 9011 nbrescuecentre@vodamail.co.za Huistoe Animal Welfare 073 141 1730 gabrielle@huistoe.co.za People for Pets South Africa 082 928 6396 www.peopleforpets.co.za Cluny Animal Trust Fouriesburg 058 223 0918 www.clunyanimaltrust.co.za

Continue Reading

WESTERN CAPE

| December 17, 2016

2nd Chance Animal Welfare 076 187 4292 www.secondchancewelfare.co.za Adopt-A-Pet 021 465 4560 www.adopt-a-pet.org.za African Tails 021 448 8074 www.africantails.co.za A.A.C.L. Bellville 021 951 3010 adoptb@aacl-ct.co.za A.A.C.L. Bredasdorp 083 898 0787 leonorad@capeagulhas.com A.A.C.L. Epping 021 534 6426/7 manager@aacl-ct.co.za Animal Lighthouse 078 347 8745 www.animallighthouse.co.za Animal Rescue Organisation 021 396 5511 www.animalrescue.org.za A.W.S. (Animal Welfare Society) Philippi […]

Continue Reading

KWAZULU-NATAL

| December 17, 2016

A.A.C.L. Durban 031 736 9093 www.aacl.org.za A.A.C.L. Ladysmith 076 151 1784 aaclladysmith.za@gmail.com Animal Lodge 083 657 8767 kay@animallodge.co.za A.P.E.S. Animal Protection & Environmental Sanctuary 072 306 5664 www.apes.org.za Coastal Horse Care Unit 031 782 1434 or 073 550 3061 www.coastalhorsecareunit.org.za Cat’s Cradle 082 719 0838 tuzla@worldonline.co.za Cats of Durban 031 205 8331 or 083 758 4483 […]

Continue Reading

EASTERN CAPE

| December 17, 2016

A.A.C.L. Port Elizabeth 041 456 1776 www.aacl.co.za Animal Outreaches 082 654 9124 kerrs@telkomsa.net A.W.S. Port Elizabeth 041 366 1660/1 relations@animalwelfarepe.co.za East London Pet Pals 082 850 8935 or 083 249 9372 www.elpetpals.co.za Cat Care Port Elizabeth 082 574 2136 http://catcare.netfirms.com Cat Care Port Elizabeth 082 574 2136 catcare@gmail.com Eastern Cape Horse Care Unit 041 366 […]

Continue Reading

MPUMALANGA

| December 17, 2016

LPBH (Little Paws Big Hearts) 082 777 6671 littlepawsbighearts5@gmail.com P.E.T.S. (Pet Empowerment in Townships) Witbank 072 489 6037 michelle.petswitbank@gmail.com Pro-Life Pet Rescue 079 498 7971 karin.erasmus1@gmail.com

Continue Reading

LIMPOPO

| December 17, 2016

C.A.R.E. (Centre for Animal Rehabilitation and Education) 071 692 5055 www.primatecare.org.za Hoedspruit Paws 078 431 3161 hoedspruitpaws@gmail.com ReWild NPC 082 457 7297 www.rewildnpc.co.za

Continue Reading

banner ad
banner ad